Coordinadores web

Facultades e Institutos Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Facultad de Arquitectura y Urbanismo Claudio Castro +562 29783085 ccastro@uchilefau.cl
Facultad de Artes Ingeborg Ogaz +562 29781325 ingeborg.ogaz@u.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Alfonso Droguett +562 29787441 comunics@uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Agronómicas Manuel Araya +562 29785915 maraya@uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas Ana María Sáez +562 29784614 comunicaciones@ing.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Forestales   +562 29785656  
Facultad de Ciencias Químicas y Farmacéuticas Ruth Tapia +562 29782810 rtapia@ciq.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Sociales Carolina Escobar +562 29787863 carolina.escobarr@u.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Veterinarias y Pecuarias Francisca de la Vega   franciscadelavega@uchile.cl
Facultad de Comunicación e Imagen Sebastián De Santi +562 29787917 sdesanti@ug.uchile.cl
Facultad de Derecho Paula Rocha   +562 29785373 comunicaciones@derecho.uchile.cl
Facultad de Economía y Negocios Susana Numhauser +562 29783986 comunicaciones@fen.uchile.cl
Facultad de Filosofía y Humanidades Cristian Vergara +562 29787018 cristian.vergara@u.uchile.cl
Facultad de Gobierno Valeria Moreno  +562 29771455 valeria.moreno@iap.uchile.cl
Facultad de Medicina Miguel Vélez +562 29786721 mvelez@med.uchile.cl
Facultad de Odontología Cecilia Espinosa +562 29781747 cespinosa@odontologia.uchile.cl
Instituto de Estudios Internacionales Andrea Sprovera +562 24961264 asprovera@uchile.cl
Instituto de Nutrición y Tecnología de los Alimentos Carla Vásquez +562 29781401 carla.vasquez@inta.uchile.cl
Hospital Clínico U. de Chile Fernanda Farfán Carreño +562 29789009 ffarfan@hcuch.cl
Escuela de Salud Pública Verónica Zuñiga +562 29786860  vzuniga@med.uchile.cl

 

Servicios centrales Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Consejo Universitario María Ester Huerta +562 29782165 maria.huerta@u.uchile.cl
Senado Universitario Francisca Babul +562 29781098 franciscababul@uchile.cl
Consejo de Evaluación María Ester Huerta +562 29782165 maria.huerta@u.uchile.cl
Vicerrectoría de Investigación y Desarrollo Alexia Bórquez Bravo  +562 29782524 alexia.borquez@uchile.cl
Vicerrectoría de Extensión y Comunicaciones Monserrat Lorca +562 29781171 monserrat.lorca@uchile.cl
Vicerrectoría de Asuntos Estudiantiles y Comunitarios  Carolina Garcés +562 29782356 carolina.garces@uchile.cl
Departamento de Pregrado Gabriela Carrasco +562 29782155 g.carrasco@uchile.cl
Departamento de Postgrado y Postítulo Verónica Zuñiga +562 29782284 veronica.zuniga.o@u.uchile.cl
Dirección de Comunicaciones Francisca Palma +562 29781112 francisca.palma@uchile.cl
Dirección de Bienestar Estudiantil Gislaine Morales +562 29782355 gmoralesc@uchile.cl
Dirección de Deportes y Actividad Física Guillermo Acuña +562 29771919 guillermo@deporteazul.cl
Dirección de Gestión Institucional Paolo Jeldres +562 29782415 pjeldres@u.uchile.cl
Dirección de Relaciones Internacionales Mirza Navarro +562 29781008 mirza.navarro@uchile.cl
Programa de Movilidad Estudiantil - Movilidad entrante Osvaldo Guzmán +562 29782161 oguzman@uchile.cl
Programa de Movilidad Estudiantil - Movilidad saliente Yohad Zacarías +562 29781054 yzacarias@u.uchile.cl
Centro de Extensión Artística  y Cultural Priscilla Rodríguez +562 29782022 priscilla.r@u.uchile.cl
Liceo Experimental Manuel de Salas Javiera Vilches Aguilera +562 29771280 javiera.vilches@lms.cl

 

Compartir:
https://uchile.cl/u92776
Copiar